Marcus Stockinger

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 8581971-160

E-Mail: marcus@stockinger-industrieservice.com


Barbara Maier

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 8581971-160

E-Mail: b.maier@stockinger-industrieservice.com


Jürgen Naglmüller

Technischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 8581971-161

E-Mail: J.Naglmueller@stockinger-industrieservice.com


Martin Reischl

Projektkoordinator

Telefon: +49 8581971-160

E-Mail: m.reischl@stockinger-industrieservice.com


Peter Mehnert

Koordinator Instandhaltung

Telefon: +49 8581971-160

E-Mail: p.mehnert@stockinger-industrieservice.com


Damian Greifeneder

Servicetechniker AXA Maschinenbau

Telefon: +49 8581971-160

E-Mail: d.greifeneder@stockinger-industrieservice.com